Connect with us

Academic Calendar

Caritas University Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out

Published

on

Caritas University Student Academic Year Calendar

Caritas University Academic Year Calendar | The School management of The Caritas University, Enugu (Caritas University) Currently released academic Calendar both fresh and stale students for the 2018/2019 academic session. Check here.

Caritas University Portal Admission Process

See also: List of Nigerian Schools with Academic Calendar 2018/2019

This is to inform the general public and especially all the students of the Caritas University, Enugu (Caritas University) the the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

Pleas Note! Currently, Caritas University Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 is yet to Release Online. Will you like to know immediately the Calendar is out? Bookmark this page and Keep Checking Back.

As at the time of publishing this post, the management of Caritas University is yet to make an official publication about the undergraduate academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

We only created this post to help us monitor when the 2018/2019 academic calendar will be published.

Subsequently, we will update you here when the 2018/2019 academic calendar is published.

You should bookmark this page on your browser and visit regularly to know when the academic calendar is updated.

Meanwhile Check Caritas University 2017/2018 Academic Year Calendar.

Caritas University 2017/18 Academic Calendar- [1st & 2nd Semester]

FIRST SEMESTER

OCTOBER 2017

  • Fri. 6 Oct. 2017 Fresh students arrive for 2017/2018 session.
  • Mon. 9 Oct. 2017 Admission processes and Registration of courses begin for fresh students.
  • Fri. 13 Oct. 2017 Returning students arrive for 2017/2018 session.
  • Mon. 16 Oct. 2017 Registration of courses begins for returning students.
  • Wed. 18 Oct. 2017 Departmental Boards meet.

NOVEMBER 2017

  • Wed. 1 Nov. 2017 Feast of All Saints (Holy day of Obligation).
  • Fri. 3 Nov. 2017 Faculty Boards meet.
  • Fri. 10 Nov. 2017 Senate Meeting.
  • Thur. 30 Nov. 2017 End of Course Registration for returning students.

DECEMBER 2017

  • Fri. 1 Dec. 2017 Governing Council Meeting.
  • Sun. 17 Dec. 2017 Thanksgiving, Bazaar/End of Year Party.
  • Mon. 18 Dec. 2017 Students vacate for Christmas Break.

JANUARY 2018

  • Fri. 5 Jan. 2018 Students arrive at school after Christmas Break.
  • Mon. 8 Jan. 2018 Continuation of First Semester Lectures.
  • Fri. 26 Jan. 2018 Board of Trustees Meeting.

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Wed. 14 Feb. 2018 Ash Wednesday (Fasting and Abstinence, Beginning of Lenten Season).
  • Thur. 15 Feb. 2018 Course registration for fresh students ends.
  • Fri. 16 Feb. 2018 Lectures for First Semester end.
  • Mon. 19 Feb. 2018 Examinations for First Semester start.

MARCH 2018

  • Mon. 19 Mar. 2018 End of First Semester Examinations.
  • Tue. 20 Mar. 2018 Conference Marking starts.
  • Tue. 20 & Wed. 21 Mar. 2018 Recollection/Retreat (for students & staff respectively).
  • Fri. 23 Mar. 2018 Conference Marking ends. Students vacate for Easter Break.
  • Sun. 25 Mar. 2018 Palm Sunday.
  • Thur. 29 Mar. 2018 Holy Thursday.
  • Fri. 30 Mar. 2018 Good Friday (Public Holiday).

APRIL 2018

  • Sun. 1 Apr. 2018 Easter Sunday.
  • Mon 2 Apr. 2018 Easter Monday (Public Holiday).
  • Fri. 13 Apr. 2018 Students return to campus after Easter Break.

NB.: All public holidays and holy days of obligation Will be observed.

Related: List of School That Released Admission List 2018/2019 & Postgraduate Admission List 2018/2019

Click here for List of Nigerian Institutions and Their History  List of Institution and Courses Offered in Nigeria

Check List of Schools Whose Post UTME Form Are Out  & Departmental Cut-off Marks In various Institution We Appreciate your opinion and we look forward to it. Hence, if you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time about Academic Calendar, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. See Universities that Released Postgraduate Forms  & Accredited Undergraduate courses

See: Current List of Institutions With Their School Fees  & Accredited School in Nigeria 2018 By (NUC) 

See: JAMB Post-UTME Cut off Marks. Meanwhile, do not forget Hot School News will be there for you all through the journey. So ensure you visit regularly for updates regarding the Admission exercise. Check How To Gain Admission Into Nigerian Institution &  List of School to Get Post UTME Past Questions and Solution

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Join us on Facebook Page

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Categories

Trending

×

Welcome!

Chat with us on Facebook Page or  WhatsApp 07034920650

Best School News Team

× Obtain Post UTME Past Question Here!
AD: How To Recharge And Get Paid In Nigeria